Home :: Dive Trips :: Info :: Member List :: Gear :: Boats :: Safety :: Environment :: Camp Sites :: Social :: Buy-Swap-Sell :: Site Index :: Joining the Club

Anti-Spam notice: The email addresses from this directory are made available to support the activities of the ANUSC.
These email addresses are not published as an invitation to receive unsolicited commercial messages or spam and we
do not consent to receipt of such materials. Any messages that are received which contravenes this policy is strictly
prohibited, and is also a breach of the Spam Act 2003. The University reserves the right to recover all costs incurred
in the event of breach of this policy.

Committee members

PresidentCharlotte Rouse
Vice-President (Gear Officer)Sebastien Allgeyer
TreasurerTorsten Schwich
SecretaryMichael Walker
Membership OfficerGeorgina Newton
Boat OfficerRay Vran
Environmental OfficerScott Wyatt
Student Engagement OfficerClare Campbell
Social OfficerAnabel Schwich
General OfficerBrenda Woods
Safety AdvisorJeremy Weinman

You can send email to the entire committee by addressing it to

Website updates: For any changes to the website content, including uploading
of trip photos, interesting news items, bio pics etc, contact the ANUSC webmaster.

Membership list

The following is the list of all 59 financial club members . Contact the club secretary if you spot any errors or omissions. Please note, with the ANU's mail-list software, members can manage their own subscriptions to the closed list If you are a financial member but not receiving club emails, you can also subscribe via this web page.

Quick Index:  a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z    |  sort by first name

Adamson, Charles
Allgeyer, Sebastien

 b index 
Beckman, Konrad
Bishop, Sarah Louise
Bloomfield, Chris
Brennan, Michael
Brown, Susie
Burgess, Mark

 c index 
Campbell, Clare
Cavanagh, Jemma
Chen, Yi-Yang
Christen, Peter bio
Collins, Andrew

 d index 
Dale, Edward
de Vine, Glenn
Deng, Yidan
Dibbayawah, Anna
Dixon, Kelly
Dovey, Liam

 f index 
Frew-Wiltshire, Fiona
Fu, Xiao

 h index 
Hafiz, Youssef
Harding, Paul
Hebblewhite, Augustus
Henry, Ron bio
Huang, Benjamin Ning
Hunt, Scott

 i index 
Ireland, Peter

 l index 
Larkin, Steve
Liesinger, Kate
Lilleyman, Adam
Lloyd, Aidan

 m index 
Martin, Kate
Mathesius, Ulrike
Mckendry, Michelle
Moore, David

 n index 
Newton, Georgina

 o index 
O'Sullivan, Andrew

 p index 
Patrick, Russell

 r index 
Randall, Lucy
Rouse, Charlotte

 s index 
Sanghvi, Krish
Saunders, Dylan
Schwich, Anabel
Schwich, Torsten
Shaw, Robyn
Shenfield, Lucienne
Skeet, Eloise
Smadbeck, Emma
Stamnes, Frederic

 t index 
Thorn, Alexander

 v index 
Valett, John
Vran, Ray

 w index 
Walker, Michael
Weinman, Jeremy bio
Wilson, Belinda
Woods, Brenda
Wyatt, Scott

 y index 
Yao, Chuqi
Young, Chuck

 z index 
Zolotaneva, Anna


Over the years, Club members have won various awards. An (incomplete) list is below. If you know of any that are missing, please contact the webmaster.
2009 SRA Sportsman of the Year: Walter Steyn
2009 SRA Peter McCullagh Award: Chris Bloomfield 
2009 SRA Peter McCullagh Award: Walter Steyn
2002 SRA Peter McCullagh Award: Horst Punzmann
1999 SRA Peter McCullagh Award: Jeremy Weinman
 ?   SRA Peter McCullagh Award: Chuck Young

Life members

The club has from time to time elected someone a Life Member. This is an honorary position, which does not confer normal membership rights, but is a way of saying "thank you" to people who have put in many years' work. Our life members are:

Weather :: Joining ANUSC :: Links :: News :: Contact Us :: Copyright