Home :: Dive Trips :: Info :: Member List :: Gear :: Boats :: Safety :: Environment :: Camp Sites :: Social :: Buy-Swap-Sell :: Site Index :: Joining the Club

Anti-Spam notice: The email addresses from this directory are made available to support the activities of the ANUSC.
These email addresses are not published as an invitation to receive unsolicited commercial messages or spam and we
do not consent to receipt of such materials. Any messages that are received which contravenes this policy is strictly
prohibited, and is also a breach of the Spam Act 2003. The University reserves the right to recover all costs incurred
in the event of breach of this policy.

Committee members

PresidentSebastien Allgeyer
Vice-President (Gear Officer)Kate Martin
TreasurerTorsten Schwich
SecretaryAlisdair Cameron
Membership OfficerGeorgina Newton
Boat OfficerIan Van Vucht
Environmental OfficerScott Wyatt
Social OfficerClare Campbell
General OfficerOscar Branson
Safety AdvisorJeremy Weinman

You can send email to the entire committee by addressing it to

Website updates: For any changes to the website content, including uploading
of trip photos, interesting news items, bio pics etc, contact the ANUSC webmaster.

Membership list

The following is the list of all 74 financial club members as of 19 Mar 2019. Contact the club Membership Officer if you spot any errors or omissions. Please note, with the ANU's mail-list software, members can manage their own subscriptions to the closed list If you are a financial member but not receiving club emails, you can also subscribe via this web page.

Quick Index:  a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z    |  sort by first name

Allgeyer, Sebastien

 b index 
Brieger, Joel
Brown, Susie
Buler, Marcin
Burgess, Mark

 c index 
Cameron, Alisdair
Campbell, Clare
Carlson, Ryan
Chen, Yuan
Cheong, Sue
Collins, Andrew

 d index 
Dale, Edward (Ned)
Dall, Peter
Davila, Federico
de Vine, Cecile
de Vine, Glenn
Deayton, Paige
Deng, Yidan
Dobner, Mallory

 f index 
Festa, Louis

 g index 
Gauthier-Coles, Christopher
Gerritsen, Sven
Gordon, Madeline

 h index 
Hanckel-Spice, Xavier
Harvey-Collings, Mary
Hatten, Oscar
Henry, Ron bio
Herrald, Phil
Herrald, Fiona
Hu, Jim
Hunt, Scott
Hutchinson, Alice

 i index 
Ivers-Royle, Garrit

 k index 
Kwani, Jamica

 l index 
Larkin, Steve
Law, Jeffrey (Tsz Fung)
Liesinger, Kate
Lloyd, Aidan
Loncar, Ivy
Lovegrove, Keith

 m index 
Magill, Thomas
Martin, Kate
Mathesius, Ulrike
Midson, Aaron
Miller, Victoria
Mitchell, Alan John
Morrison, Scott

 n index 
Nemes, Veronika
Newton, Georgina
Nicotra, Adrienne

 o index 
O'Sullivan, Andrew

 p index 
Patrick, Russell
Phillips, Kate
Pickard, Tom
Pouvreau, Benjamin
Pulsford, Stephanie

 r index 
Randall, Lucy

 s index 
Salata, Genrikh
Schwich, Anabel
Schwich, Bjoern
Schwich, Torsten
Smadbeck, Emma
Supriyanto, Ristian (Andi)

 t index 
Tepes, Amy
Tepes, Tanya
Tsui, Zita

 v index 
Van Vucht, Ian
Vran, Ray

 w index 
Walker, Michael
Wallengren, Annika
Wang, Zibo
Weinman, Jeremy bio
Woods, Brenda
Wragg, Sharyn
Wyatt, Scott

 y index 
Yang, Ruixin
Young, Louis
Young, Chuck
Yuan, Esther (Ying)


Over the years, Club members have won various awards. An (incomplete) list is below. If you know of any that are missing, please contact the webmaster.
2009 SRA Sportsman of the Year: Walter Steyn
2009 SRA Peter McCullagh Award: Chris Bloomfield 
2009 SRA Peter McCullagh Award: Walter Steyn
2002 SRA Peter McCullagh Award: Horst Punzmann
1999 SRA Peter McCullagh Award: Jeremy Weinman
 ?   SRA Peter McCullagh Award: Chuck Young

Life members

The club has from time to time elected someone a Life Member. This is an honorary position, which does not confer normal membership rights, but is a way of saying "thank you" to people who have put in many years' work. Our life members are:

Weather :: Joining ANUSC :: Links :: News :: Contact Us :: Copyright