Home :: Dive Trips :: Info :: Member List :: Gear :: Boats :: Safety :: Environment :: Camp Sites :: Social :: Buy-Swap-Sell :: Site Index :: Joining the Club

Anti-Spam notice: The email addresses from this directory are made available to support the activities of the ANUSC.
These email addresses are not published as an invitation to receive unsolicited commercial messages or spam and we
do not consent to receipt of such materials. Any messages that are received which contravenes this policy is strictly
prohibited, and is also a breach of the Spam Act 2003. The University reserves the right to recover all costs incurred
in the event of breach of this policy.

Committee members

PresidentSebastien Allgeyer
Vice-President (Gear Officer)Kate Martin
TreasurerTorsten Schwich
SecretaryAlisdair Cameron
Membership OfficerGeorgina Newton
Boat OfficerIan Van Vucht
Environmental OfficerScott Wyatt
Social OfficerClare Campbell
General OfficerOscar Branson
Safety AdvisorJeremy Weinman

You can send email to the entire committee by addressing it to

Website updates: For any changes to the website content, including uploading
of trip photos, interesting news items, bio pics etc, contact the ANUSC webmaster.

Membership list

The following is the list of all 66 financial club members as of 9 Feb 2019. Contact the club Membership Officer if you spot any errors or omissions. Please note, with the ANU's mail-list software, members can manage their own subscriptions to the closed list If you are a financial member but not receiving club emails, you can also subscribe via this web page.

Quick Index:  a  b  c  d  e  f  g  h  i  j  k  l  m  n  o  p  q  r  s  t  u  v  w  x  y  z    |  sort by last name

Adrienne Nicotra
Aidan Lloyd
Alan Rennie
Alan John Mitchell
Alisdair Cameron
Anabel Schwich
Andrew Collins
Andrew O'Sullivan
Annika Wallengren

 b index 
Belinda Wilson
Benjamin Pouvreau
Bjoern Schwich

 c index 
Callum Bryant
Cecile de Vine
Charles Adamson
Chongling Zhang
Christine Ward
Christopher Gauthier-Coles
Chuck Young
Clare Campbell

 e index 
Edward (Ned) Dale
Emma Smadbeck

 f index 
Fiona Herrald

 g index 
Gail Vest
Garrit Ivers-Royle
Genrikh Salata
Georgina Newton
Glenn de Vine

 i index 
Ian Van Vucht
Ivy Loncar

 j index 
Jim Hu
Joel Brieger
Jose Barrero

 k index 
Kate Phillips
Kate Martin
Kate Liesinger
Keith Lovegrove

 l index 
Lucy Randall

 m index 
Marcin Buler
Maria Alonso Peral
Mark Burgess
Mary Harvey-Collings
Megan Quek
Melody (Xi) Tay
Michael Walker

 o index 
Oscar Branson
Oscar Hatten

 p index 
Peter Dall
Peter Christen bio
Phil Herrald

 r index 
Ray Vran
Ristian (Andi) Supriyanto
Ron Henry bio
Rosalie Harris
Ruixin Yang
Russell Patrick
Ryan Carlson
Rykiel Uy

 s index 
Scott Wyatt
Scott Hunt
Scott Morrison
Sebastien Allgeyer
Sharyn Wragg
Steve Larkin
Susie Brown

 t index 
Thomas Magill
Torsten Schwich

 u index 
Ulrike Mathesius

 v index 
Veronika Nemes

 x index 
Xavier Hanckel-Spice

 y index 
Yidan Deng
Yilin Chen
Yvette Ngooi


Over the years, Club members have won various awards. An (incomplete) list is below. If you know of any that are missing, please contact the webmaster.
2009 SRA Sportsman of the Year: Walter Steyn
2009 SRA Peter McCullagh Award: Chris Bloomfield 
2009 SRA Peter McCullagh Award: Walter Steyn
2002 SRA Peter McCullagh Award: Horst Punzmann
1999 SRA Peter McCullagh Award: Jeremy Weinman
 ?   SRA Peter McCullagh Award: Chuck Young

Life members

The club has from time to time elected someone a Life Member. This is an honorary position, which does not confer normal membership rights, but is a way of saying "thank you" to people who have put in many years' work. Our life members are:

Weather :: Joining ANUSC :: Links :: News :: Contact Us :: Copyright